Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Taco Asylum. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Marisabel 19 days ago

Bacon PB&J

Hands down THE best taco I've had. At first when you read it it sounds weird, but it's a must try because you will literally fall in love with how well the flavors go together!!

Myshopping85 25 days ago

Jamaican Jerk Chicken

As a big fan of jerk seasoning on everything, I had to try this! Awesome choice, it was DELICIOUS! I love the variety & CREATIVITY at Taco Asylum...this "ain't no Taco Bell" for sure!

Peggydobyns 29 days ago

Mushroom

Great vegetarian option! Yummy!

Clnordyke about 2 months ago

Carnitas

One of the best Tacos I have had. Stopped on the way to airport and now stop in every time I am in town.

Guest 2 months ago

Bacon PB&J

Well done!!! I was optimistic to say the least, but pleasantly surprised. Definitely recommended.

Megan.Lotta 2 months ago

Bacon PB&J

This was a taco I HAD to try. I must say, I was pleasantly surprised! The bacon was thick and flavorful, the jam was perfect! It all came together so well. Would definitely recommend trying it out!

David 7 months ago

FirePig

No kidding, best taco I've ever had, IF YOU LOVE SPICY FOODS

Jacquie 9 months ago

Buffalo Fried Chicken

This is delicious! Perfect flavor. And I loved how the celery was cut, so it was super easy to eat in a taco. Definitely would order this one again.

Amberyoung1 25 days ago

Bacon PB&J

My husband and I bring our toddlers here every week! The patio is perfect for an IPA and amazing tacos. The chimichuri sauce is addictive. Unique tacos with bold flavors. I can't say no to the PB&J Taco! Our kids love the bean and cheese burrito and guac. The food is fresh, and the ambiance can't be beat.

Adantapia724 27 days ago

Carnitas

Food was tasty, fair price for the food, maybe can make the dishes bigger wouldn't mind paying little extra for a bigger sample, salsa in very good, God Bless!

John.Marchant about 2 months ago

Buffalo Fried Chicken

My wife and I swear by taco asylum. They have unique tacos, that have become staples of our order. The buffalo chicken taco sounds like it should be bad, but it's incredible! Bacon PB&J? Should be weird, but holy crap. It's great. Beer selection is always tops as well.

Dan about 2 months ago

Bacon PB&J

OMG! OMG! OMG! There are defining moments in a person's life that will stick with them forever. The first time you kiss someone, your first car, the first time someone tells you "I love you", and the first time you go to freaking Taco Asylum and have the Bacon PB&J taco. Are you kidding me? This thing is like Heaven wrapped in a flour tortilla! But before I wax too poetic about this thing, let me tell you about the place. It started out as an innocent walk by. It was later in the evening, and they weren't open. But the menu was out front. My girlfriend and I looked at the menu and were like, "Wait … what? Really? Are you kidding?" That's when we knew we had to come back ASAP and get some tacos. The place has a really cool, laid back vibe to it. But don't let the unassuming facade lull you into a sense of low expectation; there are some SERIOUS flavors coming out of that kitchen. I will say this as well, the people that work there (servers, bar tenders, cooks) are very cool and friendly. We were pretty much blown away by the attentiveness and helpfulness. Not over-bearing, mind you, but always there checking in and making sure everything is awesome. Which it was. Completely awesome. My first experience there was so good, I didn't want to write a review right away … I mean, any place can put up a good front one time. I'm all about consistency. I've been back 3 times now, and every single time has been just as good as the first. So now I'm documenting my experience for posterity. The food is completely and utterly amazing! We've talked about the Bacon PB&J taco (get it with extra bacon, because … well, bacon), I mean, it will change your entire belief system! I've had the Steak Chimichurri, the Bah Mi, the Short Rib, the Fire Pig, and the Lemongrass Shrimp. So many amazing flavors, it was a little overwhelming, but damn if I don't want to have my checks direct deposited to this place. It's THAT good. Plus, they have a great selection of craft beers that compliment the tacos perfectly. It's a small place, but man, they pack some big flavors. This is a must-visit place before you die, or at least before the end of the week. Bottom line? Everything … and I mean EVERYTHING on the menu is a home run. This place has moved into my extremely selective Top 5 places of all time. I may be there so much that they might mistake me for an employee … or take out a restraining order. As long as I get the tacos, I really don't care.

Shiladylan 2 months ago

Nachos Borrachos

I had Buffalo Chicken Taco and Nachos Borrachos, I have tried so many places and these kind nachos and taco very delicious, very unique way of mixed flavors and added different verities of items mixed, make very unique taste. Me and my family enjoyed very much. we will come very often this place from Los Angeles.

Maddskeller 3 months ago

Bacon PB&J

This review is for one of the most unique tacos on the menu. I got talked in to trying it one time and OMG it is actually so good. Everytime we go now I make sure to order at least one. Don't even read what's in it, just do it!

Jacquie 9 months ago

Banh Mi

Amazing flavors and a good amount of the five-spice pork. Loved this one. Highly recommend it